Vorstand und Treffen

Vorsitzender
Bernhard Krastl, Brünesholzstr. 9, D-66459 Kirkel-Limbach/Saar
Tel.: 06841 /  89461, Mobil: 0172 / 5192938
email:  bernhard.krastl@t-online.de

Stellvetretende Vorsitzende
Hiltrud Leber, Hopfenweg 24 , 85296 Rohrbach,
Tel.: 08442 / 953822, Mobil: 0174 / 9498678
email:  hiltrud.leber@googlemail.com


Erich Mayer, Karl-Theodor 19, D-67071 Ludwigshafen,
Tel.: 0621 / 6858802, Mobil: 01515 / 9238779

email:  erich.mayer@zimmersilo.de

Kassenwart
Erwin Berg, Jenaer Weg 10, D-67071 Ludwigshafen,
Tel.: 0621 / 689569, Mobil: 01577 / 5321326
email:  erwin.berg@superkabel.de

Kartei und Home Page
Manfred Maurer, Dahlienstr. 35, D-85521 Riemerling
Tel.: 089 / 604365, Mobil: 0176 / 46601901
email:  manfred.maurer@kabelmail.de

Kulturreferent
N.N.
        Beisitzer
Liebhard Hubertus, Rembrandtstr.11, D-86169 Augsburg,
Tel.: 08215080569, Mobil: 0170 / 3067762

email:  liebhard-hubertus@t-online.de

Emil Nimigean, Graugansstr. 12, D-70378 Stuttgart,
Tel.: 0711 / 2858736, Mobil: 0162 / 9405510

email:  emiln19@freenet.de

Kassenprüfer
Agnes Peter, Frankenfels 8, D-67071 Ludwigshafen, Tel.: 0621 / 682945
Hiltrud Reinholz, Eppsteiner Weg 17,  67133 Maxdorf  Tel.: 06237  /  920037

navAlpha.htm m_navBeta_vorstand.htm